2019-20 ASA Brooklyn Avengers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-2
Games 7
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 43.3
3PT % 29.6
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 10.4
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Upper Room Christian School
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
Postponed
H
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Hostos Community College
Bronx, NY
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Nassau Community College
@ Montgomery Rockville CC Montgomery College Holiday Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Montgomery Rockville CC Classic
@ Montgomery Rockville CC Montgomery College Holiday Tournament
TBA
N
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Westchester Community College
Valhalla, NY
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Roxbury Community College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
County College of Morris
Randolph, NJ
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
Mt. Laurel, NJ
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Villa Maria College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Mercer County Community College
West Windsor, NJ
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Harcum College * ^
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Essex County College
Newark, NJ
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Monroe College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Harcum College * ^
Bryn Mawr, PA
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division