2019-20 ASA College Brooklyn Avengers Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL (12:00 PM Central Time)
1:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Hudson Valley Community College
Outdoor Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Georgia Military College
Aviator Sports Complex, Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Navy Prep
Naval Academy Preparatory School, Newport, RI
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
NJ Warriors
Jackson, NJ
2:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lackawanna College *
Aviator Sports Complex, Brooklyn, NY
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Army Prep
Shea Stadium, West Point, NY
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Monroe College *
Aviator Sports Complex, Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Richmond College
Aviator Sports Complex, Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM
H
* Conference