2016-17 ASA Avengers Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 27
Goals/ game 2.08
Shot % .711
Shots/ game 2.9
GAA 0.96
August
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nassau Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Harcum College
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Essex County College
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Ulster County Community College
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mercer County Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Massasoit Community College
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Camden County College
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Monroe College
at Pier 5, Brooklyn, NY
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Monroe College %
Region XV Championship
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
Northeast District Tournament
H
% Post season